符合資格作扣稅自願性供款?

根據現行法例,作出可扣稅自願性供款在2019/2020課稅年度可獲減稅至最高港幣10,200元1,是一個有效減少稅項的方法,你可用此方法為你退休作好準備。

可扣稅自願性供款提供更大彈性,讓你因應你的狀況隨時改變供款規律或供款金額。

如你符合以下資格,你便可以開立可扣稅自願性供款賬戶。

資格

任何人屬於以下任何一個類別,均可開立可扣稅自願性供款賬戶:

  • 強積金計劃的僱員成員;
  • 強積金計劃的自僱人士成員;
  • 強積金計劃的個人賬戶持有人;
  • 獲強積金豁免的職業退休計劃的成員

每名合資格人士僅可在每個強積金計劃下開立一個可扣稅自願性供款賬戶。

註: 

1假設成員於課稅年度內每年繳付的強積金「可扣稅自願性供款」達港幣60,000元,並按17%累進稅率繳交個人入息稅。

為何選擇滙豐強積金?

滙豐強積金與你一起成就更多。滙豐強積金旗下的兩個強積金計劃於2019年度積金評級頒獎禮中皆被評定為金級計劃1。我們更憑著卓越投資表現及專業服務贏得多個業界殊榮,當中包括九項湯森路透理柏基金香港年獎20182及六項《指標》2018年度基金大獎3

作為市場其中一個平均管理費最低的強積金服務商,滙豐強積金致力為大眾提供全面的服務支援,助你輕鬆管理強積金。我們的一站式電子平台讓你輕鬆處理個人財務同時管理強積金。

此外,你的強積金結餘(包括你的TVC供款)會被計入「全面理財總值」,令你獲享更尊貴的理財服務,享受卓越人生。

為進一步幫助你為退休生活做足準備,現於滙豐強積金開設「可扣稅自願性供款」賬戶並供款,可獲額外紅利單位回贈!(請參閱條款及細則)

請按了解更多詳情

註:

1《積金評級2019》獎項結果及評級乃根據積金評級的評選標準而選出。有關得獎者名單、評選及評級準則/方法,請瀏覽www.mpfratings.com.hk/zh/ratings-and-awards/

2《湯森路透理柏基金香港年獎2018》獎項結果乃根據湯森路透的評選標準而選出。有關得獎者名單、評選準則/方法,請瀏覽www.lipperfundawards.com/Awards/HongKong/

2018《指標》年度基金大獎獎項結果乃根據《指標》的評選標準而選出。有關得獎者名單、評選準則/方法,請瀏覽www.fundawards.asia/hk/result-announcement-2018/

如何開設滙豐強積金扣稅自願性供款賬戶?

可扣稅自願性供款必須保存於可扣稅自願性供款賬戶,與供款賬戶及個人賬戶的累算權益分開保存。

於滙豐強積金開設賬戶流程簡單方便,兩個工作天1內便能開設及啟動你的強積金賬戶!想了解更多,你可以:

  1. 親臨指定的滙豐分行垂詢強積金服務及查詢。 有關指定分行列表,請按參閱;或
  2. 致電我們+852 3128 0128 ;  或
  3. 下載申請表,填妥並交回。

1適用於滙豐強積金現有成員,及由已提交所有必需文件後的第二個工作天起計算

 

滙豐強積金提供的滙豐強積金智選計劃,以切合你的強積金需要。你可從提供的一系列成分基金中作出選擇。

 

滙豐強積金幫助您保護您的退休儲備。

下載表格

可扣稅自願性供款申請表

請下載及填妥表格

滙豐強積金智選計劃

可扣稅自願性供款賬戶持有人申請表

下載 INTC

 

重要資訊

  • 本網頁內列明的資訊只供說明用途,建議你就相關稅務及本網頁內容審慎行事。內容並不構成任何形式的稅務意見。滙豐亦不會提供稅務意見。如你對本網頁的內容有任何疑問,應向獨立人士尋求專業意見。
  • 本網頁所示資料僅供參考,並會隨時更新而不會作出任何通知。有關強積金制度的資料乃以強制性公積金計劃條例、其他生效的法例/規例及強制性公積金計劃管理局發出的指引或公布為準。如對本網頁內容的涵義或效力有任何疑問,請徵詢獨立人士的意見。
  • 投資涉及風險,往績不能作為未來表現的指標。金融工具(尤其是股票及股份)之價值及任何來自此類金融工具之收入均可跌可升。有關詳情,包括產品特點及所涉及的風險,請參閱「主要推銷刊物」。

WHO is eligible to make tax deductible voluntary contributions?

TVC could be a tax-efficient way to save more for your retirement, with tax saving of up to HK$10,2001 of tax assessment year 2019/2020 (based on current rules). TVC has the advantage of being flexible, as you can choose when and how much to pay according to your ever-changing circumstances.

You are qualified to open a TVC account if you satisfy the following eligibility conditions.

Eligibility

Any person who falls under any one of the following categories may open a TVC account:

  • an employee member of an MPF scheme;
  • a self-employed person member of an MPF scheme;
  • a personal account holder of an MPF scheme;
  • a member of an MPF exempted ORSO scheme. 

Each eligible person can only have one TVC account under an MPF scheme.

Remarks:

1Based on a progressive tax rate of personal income tax of 17% and a member paying HKD60,000 of TVC during the tax assessment year.

Why choose HSBC MPF?

You can achieve more with HSBC MPF.   Both of HSBC MPF schemes are award-winning schemes with Gold Ratings from MPF Ratings 20191.   We are also proud winner of numerous investment awards and servicing awards, including 9 Thomson Reuters Lipper Fund Awards Hong Kong 20182 and 6 Benchmark Fund of the Year Awards 20183.

Whilst being a provider charging one of the lowest average management fees in the MPF market, we offer a comprehensive range of service so you can manage your MPF easily. Furthermore, we provide the convenience of managing your MPF and bank accounts under one single online platform.   

Furthermore, your MPF balance (including any TVC you contribute) will be counted towards your Total Relationship Balance, helping you to enjoy more premium banking service.  

To help you to save even more, we are now offering extra bonus to you if you open a TVC account and make contribution with HSBC MPF!  (terms and conditions apply) 

More details can be found here

Remarks:

1MPF Ratings 2019. The awards and rating were based on MPF Ratings’ assessment criteria. For the awardee, assessment and rating criteria/methodology, please refer to www.mpfratings.com.hk/zh/ratings-and-awards/.

2Thomson Reuters Lipper Fund Awards Hong Kong 2018. The awards were based on Thomson Reuters’ assessment criteria. For the awardee, assessment criteria/methodology, please refer to www.lipperfundawards.com/Awards/HongKong/.

3BENCHMARK Fund of the Year Awards 2018. The awards were based on BENCHMARK’s assessment criteria. For the awardee, assessment criteria/methodology, please refer to www.fundawards.asia/hk/result-announcement-2018/.

HOW to open a HSBC MPF tax deductible voluntary contributions account?

TVC can only be made into a tax deductible voluntary contributions (TVC) account, which is separated from your contributions account or personal account.  

Opening an account with us is easy and your account can be up and running within two working days1! You may:

  1. Come visit us in a designated branch or MPF servicing centre. For full list please see here; or
  2. Call us at +852 3128 0128; or
  3. Download the application form here, complete it and send it back to us.

1Applicable to existing members of HSBC MPF and counting from the day after all required documents are successfully submitted

 

We provide a HSBC MPF SuperTrust Plus with a range of diversified constituent funds. Choose from a list of constituent funds available under the MPF scheme you have enrolled.

 

HSBC MPF helps you preserve your retirement nest egg.

Download forms

Tax Deductible Voluntary Contributions Account Application Forms

Please download and complete the form

HSBC MPF SuperTrust Plus

Tax Deductible Voluntary Contributions Account Holder Application Form

Download INTC

 

Important notes

  • The information shown in this webpage is for illustrative purpose only. You are advised to exercise caution in relation to tax matters and this webpage. It is not intended to provide any form of tax advice.  HSBC does not provide tax advice. If you are in doubt about any of the contents of this webpage, you should obtain independent professional advice.
  • The information contained here is for reference only and will be updated without notice. The provisions of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Ordinance, other applicable legislation/regulations and guidelines or announcements published by the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority shall prevail for any information on MPF system. If you are in doubt about the meaning or the effect of the contents of this website, you should seek independent professional advice.
  • lnvestments involve risks. Past per performance is not indicative of future performance. The value of financial instruments, in particular stocks and shares, and any income from such financial instruments, may go down as well as up. For further details including the product features and risks involved, please refer to the 'Principal Brochure'.