登記參與滙豐強積金計劃

在強積金制度下,獨資經營者及公司的合夥人均屬於自僱人士。若閣下為自僱人士,年齡至少 18 歲但在 65 歲以下,不論您的有關入息是多少或是否領有商業登記牌照,在法律上您有責任於成為自僱人士當天起計的 60 日內,登記參與強積金計劃。

滙豐強積金為您提供一套全面的強積金方案,開戶手續簡便,有利於您容易管理賬戶。

滙豐強積金計劃及強積金成分基金

滙豐強積金智選計劃及滙豐強積金自選計劃,每個計劃由一系列多元化的成分基金組成,以切合成員的退休需要。

及早登記參加強積金計劃

若您是自僱人士,為了要遵守法例規定、保障個人利益及作出投資選擇,您必須選定一家強積金服務機構,並且為自己登記參與強積金計劃。您將要填寫簽署一份「自僱人士申請表」,指定您的投資組合(即您的強積金供款希望投放於哪些成分基金),有關入息及您會多久為強積金作出供款。請把填妥的表格交回滙豐強積金處理,以便為您安排設立強積金賬戶。

管理您的強積金

將您的強積金轉移至滙豐強積金賬戶

把強積金累算權益轉移至滙豐強積金個人賬戶,讓您可以輕鬆簡便的方式管理所有強積金。 

整合強積金賬戶

了解如何將其他多個服務機構的強積金賬戶整合成為一個滙豐強積金個人賬戶。

資源

請下載及填妥您所選擇強積金計劃的表格,並直接交回予滙豐強積金處理。 

自僱人士申請表

請下載及填妥表格

其他相關表格

請下載及填妥表格

重要提示

  • 本網頁所示資料僅供參考,並會隨時更新而不會作出任何通知。有關強積金制度的資料乃以強制性公積金計劃條例、其他生效的法例/規例及強制性公積金計劃管理局發出的指引或公布為準。如對本網頁內容的涵義或效力有任何疑問,請徵詢獨立人士的意見。
  • 投資涉及風險,往績不能作為未來表現的指標。金融工具(尤其是股票及股份)之價值及任何來自此類金融工具之收入均可跌可升。有關詳情,包括產品特點及所涉及的風險,請參閱有關「主要推銷刊物」。

香港上海滙豐銀行有限公司為滙豐強積金計劃的營辦人及行政管理人。

Enroling in MPF schemes

If you're a sole-proprietor or partner of a business, you're regarded as self-employed under the MPF system. Regardless of how much your relevant income is or whether a business registration has been obtained, if you're self-employed and between the ages of 18 to 65, you have the legal obligation to enrol yourself into an MPF scheme within 60 days from the day you become self-employed, we offer a total solution that makes it easy to manage your MPF account.

HSBC MPF schemes and MPF constituent funds

HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund – SuperTrust Plus and HSBC Mandatory Provident Fund –ValueChoice , offering a range of diversified investment options to meet members' retirement needs.

Enrol promptly into an MPF Scheme

If you're self-employed, it's important for you to choose an MPF provider and enrol yourself into a scheme to comply with regulation, protect your interests and make your investment choices. You'll need to complete and sign a Self-employed Application Form and choose the constituent funds you wish to invest your MPF contributions and how often you want to make contributions. You should then return the completed form to us to arrange for an account to be set up for you.

Managing your MPF

Transferring your MPF

Transfer your accrued MPF benefits to an HSBC MPF personal account so you can manage all your funds easily.

Consolidate your MPF accounts

Consolidate accounts from other providers into one HSBC MPF personal account.

Resources

Download and complete the form for your chosen MPF scheme and send it to us.

Application forms for the self-employed

Download and complete the form.

Other relevant forms

Download and complete the form.

Important notes

  • The information contained here is for reference only and will be updated without notice. The provisions of the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Ordinance, other applicable legislation/regulations and guidelines or announcements published by the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority shall prevail for any information on MPF system. If you are in doubt about the meaning or the effect of the contents of this website, you should seek independent professional advice.
  • Investments involve risks. Past performance is not indicative of future performance. The value of financial instruments, in particular stocks and shares, and any income from such financial instruments, may go down as well as up. For further details including the product features and risks involved, please refer to the relevant 'Principal Brochure'.

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited is the sponsor and administrator of HSBC MPF schemes.